Boxla History

Mann Cup (Senior A)

2010: Peterborough Lakers (MSL)

2011: Brampton Excelsiors (MSL)

2012: Peterborough Lakers (MSL)

2013: Six Nations Chiefs (MSL)

2014: Six Nations Chiefs (MSL)

Presidents’ Cup (Senior B)

2010: Onondaga Redhawks (Can-Am)

2011: St. Regis Braves (TNSLL)

2012: St. Regis Braves (TNSLL)

2013: St. Catharines Saints (OLA)

2014: Onondaga Redhawks (Can-Am)

Minto Cup (Junior A)

2010: Coquitlam Adanacs (BCLA)

2011: Whitby Warriors (OLA)

2012: Orangeville Northmen (OLA)

2013: Whitby Warriors (OLA)

2014: Six Nations Arrows (OLA)

Founders’ Cup (Junior B)

2010: Halton Hills Bulldogs (OLA)

2011: Six Nations Rebels (OLA)

2012: Six Nations Rebels (OLA)

2013: Six Nations Rebels (OLA)

2014: Six Nations Rebels (OLA)

Champions Cup (NLL)

1997-98: Philadelphia Wings

1998-99: Toronto Rock

1999-00: Toronto Rock

2000-01: Philadelphia Wings

2001-02: Toronto Rock

2002-03: Toronto Rock

2003-04: Calgary Roughnecks

2004-05: Toronto Rock

2005-06: Colorado Mammoth

2006-07: Rochester Knighthawks

2007-08: Buffalo Bandits

2008-09: Calgary Roughnecks

2009-10: Washington Stealth

2010-11: Toronto Rock

2011-12: Rochester Knighthawks

2012-13: Rochester Knighthawks

2013-14: Rochester Knighthawks

2014-15: TBD

FIL World Indoor Lacrosse Championship

2003: Winner: Canada  Runner-Up: Iroquois Nationals  Bronze: United States

2007: Winner: Canada  Runner-Up: Iroquois Nationals  Bronze: United States

2011: Winner: Canada  Runner-Up: Iroquois Nationals  Bronze: United States

2015: TBD at Onondaga Nation Arena, Buffalo (NY)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow me on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: