Arena Lacrosse League Hold First Draft

The Arena Lacrosse League held its first-ever draft today, placing players on the six member teams. Each club was able to protect seven “local” players before the draft.

ALL teams include: Oshawa Outlaws, Paris RiverWolves, Peterborough Timbermen, Six Nations Snipers, St. Catharines Shockwave and Toronto Monarchs.

2016 ALL Draft

Round 1

  • St. Catharines: Justin Pychel
  • Oshawa: Zach Higgins
  • Toronto: Seth Laidlaw
  • Peterborough: Tim Bergin
  • Six Nations: Travis Bland
  • Paris: Jackson Hulbert

Round 2

  • St. Catharines: Jordan Houtby
  • Oshawa: Mike Triolo
  • Toronto: Luke Laidlaw
  • Peterborough: Jacob Ruest
  • Six Nations: Craig Point
  • Paris: Joel Coyle

Round 3

  • St. Catharines: Andrew Potter
  • Oshawa: Jordan Robertson
  • Toronto: Craig Wende
  • Peterborough: Cody McMahon
  • Six Nations: Ian Martin
  • Paris: Tyler Glebe


See the entire draft results on the Arena Lacrosse League website.


Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Box Lacrosse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow me on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: