Milton Keynes Host 2015 Tasko Cup

2015 Tasko CupWHAT: 2015 Tasko Cup Box Lacrosse Tournament

WHEN: July 18-19

WHERE: Solent Arena, Fareham, UK

The Tasko Cup is the first (and still only) box lacrosse tournament to be held in England. The first edition was played in March of 2014, contested by five teams. LCC Radotín defeated London in the 2014 championship game.

Six teams will compete in the second edition of the tournament, which will have a new champion (LCC Radotín will not compete). New in 2015 are East Grinstead, Gin and Juice as well as Maidstone.

2015 Tasko Cup teams

2014 Tasko Cup teams

  • DreadLAX
  • EuroLAXco
  • Heaton Hornets
  • LCC Radotín
  • London Knights

2014 Tasko Cup Final


Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Box Lacrosse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Follow me on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: