Ladner Pioneers Win 2015 Aleš Hřebeský Memorial Title


Ladner Pioneers

Ladner Pioneers (WCSLA) defeat Green Gaels 9-6 to capture their first-ever Aleš Hřebeský Memorial tournament championship. Jason Jones scored three goals for the Pioneers while Dylan Goddard scored four in a losing effort.


First: Ladner Pioneers (WCSLA) 9, Green Gaels 6AHM2015

3rd: LCC Radotín (ELL) 7, Megamen (BBLL) 3

5th: SK Lacrosse Jižní Město 4, Tel Aviv Lacrosse 3

7th: Bundeswehr Lacrosse 5, Istanbul Sultans 3

9th: TJ Malešice 8, Vienna Monarchs 4

11th: Dublin Riggers 4, London Knights 1

13th: Privateers (NSSLL) 5, Turku Titans 3

15th: Team Germany 6, Bats Bratislava 4

17th: Glasgow Clydesliders 8, Helan Går Lacrosse 3

19th: Team EuroLaxCo 5, Polish Eagles 4

WATCH Pioneers vs Green Gaels:


Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Box Lacrosse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow me on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: