NCLL Elite 8 Moves To Rutgers


Eight teams in two divisions will meet on the fields of Rutgers University this weekend. The winners will be crowned National Club Lacrosse League (NCLL) champions. Quarterfinal and Semifinal games will be played on Saturday with winners advancing to the final on Sunday.

BRACKET: 2014 NCLL Division I Tournament

NCLL Division I Quarterfinals

NCLL Division II Quarterfinals


Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in College Club, Field Lacrosse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Follow me on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: