Aleš Hřebeský Memorial Tournament This Week In Czech Republic

The 21st Annual Aleš Hřebeský Memorial will be held on April 23-26 in Czech Republic. The tournament features 21 teams from nine countries in Europe and North America.

North American teams

Homepage / 2014 / Teams

Skupina/Group A

Pioneers (CAN)
Kahnawake Rapids (IRO)
Goldstar Tel Aviv (ISR)

Skupina/Group B

LC Custodes (CZE)
Deutschland Adler (GER)
Polish Eagles (POL)

Skupina/Group C

Green Gaels (CAN)
LimeGreen Riggers (IRL)
Vienna Monarchs (AUT)

Skupina/Group D

Megamen (USA)
TJ Mlešice (CZE)
Glasgow Clydesiders (SCO)

Skupina/Group E

London Knights (ENG)
Bundeswehr Lacrosse (GER)
Turku Titans (FIN)

Skupina/Group F

Nova Scotia Privateers (CAN)
Kahnawake Tomahawks (IRO)
LCC Wolves (CZE)

Skupina/Group G

SK Lacrosse Jižní Město (CZE)
Bats Bratislava (SVK)
Team EuroLaxCo (FRA)


Tech enthusiast, marketing and media. @Ludwig_Media

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Box Lacrosse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Follow me on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: